Bob Dylan Tribute
July 4, 1993
Santa Monica KCRW 89.9 FM

Hosted by John Wesley Harding and Paul Williams
Produced by John Wesley Harding and Chris Douridas
Musical directoring: Robert Lloyd

Robert Lloyd, piano, organ, accordion, mandolin
Doug Freeman, guitar
Steve Wagner, bass
Steve Mugalian, drums



Peter Case*
"Black Crow Blues"

Ronee Blakley*
"Just Like a Woman"

Cindy Lee Berryhill
LISTEN:"I Don't Believe You"

The Williams Brothers*
"The Times They Are A Changin'"

Paul Kelly
LISTEN:"I Threw It All Away"

Dave Alvin*
"You're a Big Girl Now"

Rosie Flores
LISTEN:"Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You"

George Gerdes
LISTEN:"Girl from the North Country"

Steve Wynn
LISTEN:"Watching the River Flow"

Russ Tolman
LISTEN:"Pledgin' My Time"

Will T. Massey
"Everything's Broken"

John Wesley Harding
LISTEN:"Dear Landlord"

John Wesley Harding, George Gerdes and Rosie Flores
LISTEN: "Tears of Rage"

*solo performance

Steve Wynn's performance of "Watching the River Flow" appears on the Prima reissue of Dazzling Display: The Deluxe Edition

go back to that page you came from